Board of Governors

The operation of the Macedonian Film Agency is managed by a Board of Governors. The Board of Governors consists of a Chairperson and four members. The members of the Board of Governors are appointed and dismissed by the Government of Republic of Macedonia.

  • Aleksandar Kasapinov, President
  • Aco Dukovski, member
  • Blerim Osmani, member
  • Bojan Lazarovski, member
  • Georgi Trajchev, member