The Constitution

Director:  Rajko Grlic

Producer:  Ivan Maloca

Editor:  Andrija Zafranovic

Screen Writer:  Ante Tomic, Rajko Grlic

Director of Photography:  Brank Linta

Music:  Duke Bojadziev

Principal Cast:  Nebojsa Glogovac, Dejan Acimovic, Ksenija Marinkovic, Bozidar Smiljanic

Brief Synopsis:
This is a film about four very different people who live in the same building and who, unexpectedly and against their will, are brought together and made dependent on each other.

Production Companies:
Revolution Production
Sava Kovacevic No.47J-2/13
1000 Skopje, Macedonia
[email protected]

Nova ves 45/2
10 000 Zagreb, Croatia
[email protected]

In Film s.r.o.
Žitná 23
110 00 Prague 1,
Czech Republic
[email protected]

Sever & Sever
Trubarjeva 21 a
SI-1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
[email protected]